Monday, May 14, 2007

Mars Bars no longer veggie-friendly

I can't profess to being vegetarian, but - frankly - Mars' decision to start using animal-derived rennet puts me right off (not that I could eat normal choc in the first place, but it's the principle of the thing!).

BBC NEWS Business Mars starts using animal products

No comments: